AYC Copeton Results


Round 6 of Australian Yellowbelly Championships has been run and won.
Most of the fish were caught on Jackall TN60’s and Mazzy Vibes in and around the trees as well as hard up on the edges.
Congratulations goes to Team Ecogear on their full limit of 12 fish for 6151mm

The Biggest Yella went to Team Landmark with a very solid 620mm

1 Ecogear Paul Simpson Heath Grills Charlie Grills
2 Bigyellatime Tim Mutimer Jayden Mutimer Dylan Mutimer
3 Dreamin Richie Windon Anthony Shaw
4 Bushremedy Lindon Wilkinson Grant Byrnes
5 Wetdream Lures Jason Donnelly Mat Felstead
6 One In The Well Jason Oates Etha Oates Carey Gruen
7 Water Rats Graham Ford John Morley Will Morley
8 Insight Genesis Dean Silvester Gavin Bernet
9 All Show No Go Paul Berry Jackie Wake
10 13 Fishing Russell Aston Sonia Aston Taneisha Aston

Click here to view full Results

2015 AYC Championship Ladder has been updated – click here

You may also like...