2020 Freshwater Team of the Year

It’s a very prestigious title, to win this you need to be consistent across a variety of species and locations. The award is based on a Teams total point score from all 3 rounds of the GARMIN Freshwater Series.

Congratulations to WNFO Kyle Lewis and Lachlan Latham!

Click here to view full results

You may also like...